The Great Chronicles Of Buddhas – Mingun Sayadaw (eng)

The Great Chronicles Of Buddhas

The Most Venerable Mingun Sayadaw

The Great Chronicle Of Buddhas is an impressive work by the Burmese Buddhist monk Mingun Sayadaw(1911-1993). The books contains a combination of instructions, explanations of terms, stories and biographies on the 25 previous Buddhas who had made their appearances throughout the various periods of the world cycles. The books were translated into English by a team of Buddhist scholars and published by ‘Tipitaka Nikaya Sasana Organization, Myanmar’ in 1991 in just 3.000 copies and reprinted in 1997 by the Selangor Buddhist Vipassana Meditation Society of Malaysia. The complete set consists of 6 volumes in 8 books of which 2007 pages describe the biographical account of Buddha Gotama or Siddhārtha Gautama.

DOWNLOAD EBOOK: The Great Chronicles Of Buddhas

The great chronicles of Buddhas_Singapore version